Colonial Honda

SERVICE & PARTS

(508) 985-6350

 

Meet Our Team

 

 

Nick Surdis

Nick Surdis

General Manager

nsurdis@buycolonialhonda.com

Kevin Lima

Kevin Lima

Sales Manager

klima@buycolonialhonda.com

Fred Vinagre

Fred Vinagre

Sales Manager

fvinagre@buycolonialhonda.com

Peter Slota

Peter Slota

Service Manager

pslota@buycolonialhonda.com

Jon

Jon Delcolle

Parts Manager

jdelcolle@buycolonialhonda.com

Richard Pacheco

Richard Pacheco

Floor Manager

rpacheco@buycolonialhonda.com

chip

Chip Gray

Internet Director

cgray@buycolonialhonda.com

 

Sales Representatives

         

Customer Service Liaison

 

 

 

Assistant Service Managers

 

Service Department

Madison Taylor

Madison Taylor

Service Department, 
Customer Service Liason

mtaylor@buycolonialhonda.com

Michael Silva

Michael Silva

Service Department, 
Service Advisor

msilva@buycolonialhonda.com

Anthony Zelano

Anthony Zelano

Service Department, 
Service Advisor

azelano@buycolonialhonda.com

 

F & I Department

Kevin Ward

Kevin Ward

F & I Director

kward@buycolonialhonda.com

Greg

Greg Dawson

F & I Manager

gdawson@buycolonialhonda.com

Chris Cipriano

Chris Cipriano

F & I Manager

ccipriano@buycolonialhonda.com

 

Parts Department

 
Colonial Honda of Dartmouth | 225 State Rd Dartmouth, MA 02747
© 2015 Colonial Honda | Privacy