Colonial Honda

SERVICE & PARTS

(508) 985-6350

Colonial

Sales:(888) 246-3057
Service:(508) 985-6350

225 State Rd Dartmouth, MA 02747
 


Managers

Nick Surdis

Nick Surdis

General Manager

nsurdis@buycolonialhonda.com

Kevin Lima

Kevin Lima

Sales Manager

klima@buycolonialhonda.com

Fred Vinagre

Fred Vinagre

Sales Manager

fvinagre@buycolonialhonda.com

Peter Slota

Peter Slota

Service Manager

pslota@buycolonialhonda.com

Jon

Jon Delcolle

Parts Manager

jdelcolle@buycolonialhonda.com

Richard Pacheco

Richard Pacheco

Floor Manager

rpacheco@buycolonialhonda.com

Greg

Greg Dawson

Internet Director

gdawson@buycolonialhonda.com

 

Sales Representatives

zekus

Joe Zekus

jzekus@buycolonialhonda.com

Barry OttoBarry Otto

botto@buycolonialhonda.com

Chris BrittoChris Britto

cbritto@buycolonialhonda.com

Mike PequitaMike Pequita

mpequita@buycolonialhonda.com

Chris FerreiraChris Ferreira

cferreira@buycolonialhonda.com

Nick Surdis JrNick Surdis Jr

nsurdisjr@buycolonialhonda.com

Neil GomesNeil Gomes

ngomes@buycolonialhonda.com

WalleedWalleed Shah

wshah@buycolonialhonda.com

Christopher SoaresChristopher Soares

csoares@buycolonialhonda.com

Brian PonteBrian Ponte

bponte@buycolonialhonda.com

Arthur LauzierArthur Lauzier

alauzier@buycolonialhonda.com

Jordan GendreauJordan Gendreau

jgendreau@buycolonialhonda.com

         

  

Customer Service Liaison

ash-lee

Ash-Lee Lopez

alopez@buycolonialhonda.com

Maria Pestana

Maria Pestana

mpestana@buycolonialhonda.com

 

 

 

Assistant Service Managers

Rick

Rick Ferreira

rferreira@buycolonialhonda.com

 

Service Department

Madison Taylor

Madison Taylor

Service Department, 
Customer Service Liason

mtaylor@buycolonialhonda.com

Michael Silva

Michael Silva

Service Department, 
Service Advisor

msilva@buycolonialhonda.com

Dan Schmitt

Dan Schmitt

Service Department, 
Service Advisor

dschmitt@buycolonialhonda.com

 

F & I Department

Kevin Ward

Kevin Ward

F & I Director

kward@buycolonialhonda.com

Kathryn Gear

Kathryn Gear

F & I Manager

kgear@buycolonialhonda.com

Chris Cipriano

Chris Cipriano

F & I Manager

ccipriano@buycolonialhonda.com

 

Parts Department

adam

Adam Leung

aleung@buycolonialhonda.com

Matt

Matt Rezendes

mrezendes@buycolonialhonda.com

 
Colonial Honda of Dartmouth | 225 State Rd Dartmouth, MA 02747
© 2013 buycolonialhonda.com | visit buycolonial.com | Privacy